VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
26 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.8 out of 5
May 31, 2018 at 3:00 PM EST

"Friendly staff and and very easy to place my order. Thank you!"
~ Tammy Pierce in AL

March 27, 2018 at 8:35 PM EST

"I am very happy with Tournesol and the wonderful customer service! "
~ Julie Tiffin

January 21, 2018 at 8:46 AM EST

"Awesome customer service! "
~ Melanie-LaGrange, Ga

January 21, 2018 at 8:43 AM EST

"I love this store! So much divetsity in merchandise. "
~ Melanie Bowles

January 6, 2018 at 10:24 PM EST

"Thank you for making my registry process so smooth! I am looking forward to working with ya'll through this process.
-Hannah Fairchild
"
Wedding picture ~ Hannah Fairchild in GA

December 26, 2017 at 8:41 PM EST

"Thanks for making sure our gift reached our daughter for Christmas — great customer service!!"
~ Carol Hendrix in GA

October 22, 2017 at 5:09 PM EST

"Love this shop! Very impressed with the in store customer service and the larges selection of dinnerware and glassware I have seen in a long time."
~ Jeannie Cartwright in GA

October 20, 2017 at 11:47 AM EST

"Thank you Tournesol for making my wedding gift purchase such an easy and enjoyable experience. What an asset to LaGrange and the West Georgia area you are!"
~ Mary P in GA

September 17, 2017 at 5:08 PM EST

"Purchasing a gift was such an easy experience and the staff at Tournesol are so helpful! Will definitely use them again for my wedding gift needs.

Janice G in GA"

September 9, 2017 at 5:13 PM EST

"It has been so fun creating our registry at Tournesol! The staff is so friendly and helpful!"
Wedding picture ~ Charmaine in GA

June 19, 2017 at 8:43 AM EST

Wedding picture ~ Madeline in GA

April 9, 2017 at 9:13 PM EST

"Amazing to work with and extremely helpful along the way. Definitely recommend!!"
Wedding picture ~ Angela in GA

March 29, 2017 at 3:26 PM EST

"Easy to shop in LaGrange with the online option, from Atlanta! "
~ Kathleen in GA

March 17, 2017 at 2:42 PM EST

"Five stars well deserved!!!"
~ Elissa in GA

March 17, 2017 at 2:42 PM EST

"Wonderful customer service. Such a pleasure to place an order and so willing to help. Can't wait to shop again soon."
~ Elissa in GA

March 12, 2017 at 5:14 PM EST

"How convenient! ordered on a Sunday and received a call within minutes to complete payment and make sure my order was correct. Can't wait to visit the store in person when I'm in town for the wedding.
E. in GA"

March 9, 2017 at 8:26 PM EST

"I was suprized how easy it was to order my gift. will use this company again.Great service.Thanks. Edith in NC
"
~ edith doris in NC

March 9, 2017 at 7:17 PM EST

"What could be easier. Ordered my gift online, promptly received a phone call and then an invoice by email. Paid, and received a copy of my receipt via email. Picked up my beautifully wrapped gift later the same day! Great service!
Jennie in LaGrange"

March 3, 2017 at 9:11 PM EST

"easy to order online; quick turnaround for phone call to get credit card; very good customer service; will use them again when needed"
~ Mary in GA

March 3, 2017 at 5:32 PM EST

"Ordered my favorite Ginger Snaps from your website. Was pleased that someone called to confirm my order almost immediately! Keep up the good work!
Sara in VA"

March 3, 2017 at 5:30 PM EST

"Easy to order online and great customer service! Will definitely be shopping here again."

February 23, 2017 at 12:51 PM EST

"Easy to order off the wedding registry and offered great customer service.
Rhonda in GA"
~ Rhonda in GA

February 4, 2017 at 1:00 PM EST

"Great website! "
~ Selma in GA

January 21, 2017 at 9:31 PM EST

~ Kathleen in AR

November 22, 2016 at 9:00 PM EST

"Tournesol has been so wonderful to us. We couldn't have asked for better customer service or better selection. They are THE place to go for bridal registries!"
Wedding picture ~ Callie in GA

November 3, 2016 at 8:57 PM EST

"Great experience! Super easy, fast-love this store!"
~ Claire in GA

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here